Love and Zodiac elements

Zodiac consists of twelve signs, but we can speak also of triplex-related elements. If you do not know which element is your sun sign belonging to, just take a look below.

FIRE - Aries, Sagittarius, Leo.

EARTH - Taurus, Virgo, Capricorn.

AIR - Gemini, Libra, Aquarius.

WATER - Cancer, Scorpio, Pisces.


Now let's find out what constitutes each element and how they are related to each other in sex, friendship and business.


The Fiery Passion

Signs of Fire can instantly grasp the situation. These people are able to find a partner in the most unexpected places - they are not afraid to tell an attractive stranger everything, what they think of him. Take a look at the "fiery" Victoria Beckham.

Read more


Earthly sensuality

The Earth signs of the Zodiac have a very serious attitude to life and love, much more serious, than the other elements. They prefer facts, not assumptions. These are the most practical signs, so do not be surprised if on your first date, they will ask you about your intentions and plans for the future. These people are very straightforward.

Read more


Air Romance

Air signs of the zodiac love to talk about everything and anything, but they do not even think about wasting their emotions on the occasions, that do not deserve their attention. They can talk for hours about absolutely trivial things. This is the true fount of useless information.

Read more


Water mystery

Water signs of the Zodiac - is the powerful and deep people. People born under these signs are able to penetrate into the subconscious. They live in the senses and are capable of a genuine compassion, they have a rich imagination and they are very sensitive.

Read more